So the other day I decided to watch Scream 2. I used to love the Scream movies and have seen them all but, apart from Scream 4, I haven’t seen any of them for a looooong  time. So when Scream 2 was on the TV I figured it was worth a watch.

And it so totally was. It was like a who’s who of the 1990s. I sat staring at the scream, making strange noises every time I saw someone in a very young incarnation of themselves. There was Buffy, aka Sarah Michelle Gellar, looking very blonde and ditsy like she used to do whilst she wasn’t kicking vampire ass. Joshua Jackson made a very small, fleeting appearance looking a lot cuter than he does now that he’s in Fringe. There was Rebecca Gayheart who has made several appearances in teen slasher movies like this, such as Urban Legend (another one with Joshua Jackson in it I do believe). But, I’m saving the best till the last and this man is by far my favourite. Timothy Olyphant. Oh. My. God. He is totally gorgeous. He was gorgeous as a psychotic in this film but also gorgeous in Hitman, Die Hard 4.0 and Justified.

Here’s a pic to let you all know who he is.

You’re welcome!

