When I caught up with my friend this week we spent a long time talking about baking and where to get the best baking paraphenalia from! She is currently doing a course in sugar-crafting and, whilst that is not for me as I don’t think I have the patience for it, some of the things she makes are fantastic. I told her about some of the baking things I had bought not so long ago and I thought I would share them with you guys.

I ordered my things from The Craft Company. Delivery was quick and they were certainly well packaged (they came in a huge massive box with lots of packaging!). Here is what I got:

Bright and colourful as all bun cases should be!

Cake leveller, blue glitter, lavender glitter, silver glitter.

So where do you get your cake/baking supplies from? Anywhere good in the UK?

