I am generally quite good at rambling on about nothing in particular so I figured I might as well carry that on to the blog!

I was looking through the photos on my phone the other day and found loads of random ones that I haven’t seen for a while. Some of them are cool and/or interesting so I thought I’d share them on here.

I wish I could say that you'd only find this kind of thing in America but alas, it's made it's way to the north on England too!!

I have seen this dress on various google searches for ages. I love it. It has the right mix of girly (fabric) and rock n roll (leather).

Some times I look working within easy driving distance to a Krispy Kreme. Some times I don't (like when I'm trying to fasten my trousers!)

I get strange celebrity crushes. I think Eddie Izzard is one of my less 'unusual' ones!

The tattoo on my left foot. I'm not sure why I took the picture. May be I just thought it looked purty!

This totally speaks for itsel

My friend bought this for my godson for when he goes out with his Aunty Me!!!

I love Hello Kitty. She is cool. I'd have it all if I could afford......

