Well tonight heralds my return to the world of Fat Fighters. By 6pm I shall have been weighed, spoken to like I am either a child or disabled and have been forced to sit through a class listening to people moan or clap! I don’t like the first class. Not because I find it embarrassing or anything. I mean, everyone is there for the same reason. No, I hate the first class because it’s the only one I have to stay for because at the end you get told how many points you can eat a day and then they explain the plan to you which is something you could do in the comfort of your own home with a big bar of chocolate. (which, let’s face it, is why I’ve ended up going to Fat Fighters again in the first place).

I can’t say I’m looking forward to it. I like eating chocolate and cream cakes and takeaways but I guess something has to be done before I get much older! I shall update this post after the class and let you know whether I am surprised my how much weight I’ve put on or whether I am wanting the ground to swallow me up!!!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

