Honestly. I mean, I nearly had a heart attack. Obviously I’m not talking about the film’s content or plot cos well, let’s face it, it’s not the most brilliant film in the world plot-wise. But what it lacks in plot it makes up for with the hotness of Ryan Reynolds. Ooh, the bit where he’s wearing nothing but a pair of tiny white undies. I think, at that point, both myself and my friend made audible noises (which I really cannot describe here!). And the scene where he’s wearing a vest and sweatpants, well I won’t spoil it for you but pay very good attention to that scene (about halfway through the movie when he’s in his apartment with his curly haired male friend). All I can say is that when I get the movie, that particular scene will be walked through frame by frame!!!!

Until the dvd comes out, here’s something to drool over.

